Eagles Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact

Head Coaches Contact Email

Name Sport Email Address
James Davis Baseball jdavis@guhsd.net
Daniel Duffy Boys’ Basketball dduffy88@cox.net
Curtis Norwood Girls’ Basketball 80norwood@gmail.com
Walter Bueno Cross Country wbueno87@hotmail.com
Heather Rust Field Hockey Hrust@guhsd.net
Kellan Cobbs Football kcobbs@guhsd.net
Wash Walker Boys’ Golf wkwalker@hotmail.com
Erik Dann Girls’ Golf & Track edann@guhsd.net
Mo Avalos Gymnastics avalos2m@gmail.com
Austen Doster Boys’ Lacrosse theaustendoster@gmail.com
José Carlos Soto Girls’ Lacrosse Jcsoto49@gmail.com
Jason Heth Boys’ Soccer jbh03@cox.net
Elio Bello Girls’ Soccer Bello.elio@yahoo.com
Curtis Barnes Softball granitesoftball@gmail.com
Cathy Elgas Girls’ Swim/Dive Graniteswim@gmail.com
Rhett Gaeir Boys’ Swim/Dive & Boys’ Water Polo rgaeir@guhsd.net
Patty Tibbitts Tennis – Boys ptibbitts@gmail.com
Erik Dann Track/Field edann@guhsd.net
Tyler Fernandez Boys’ & Girls’ Volleyball ty4nandez@gmail.com
Jenny Weller Girls’ Water Polo jenadina14@gmail.com
Jesse Sheard Wrestling jsheard@guhsd.net