Head Coaches Contact Information List
Name Sport Varsity – Head Coach Email
James Davis Baseball Varsity – Head Coach jdavis@guhsd.net
Daniel Duffy Basketball – Boys Varsity – Head Coach dduffy88@cox.net
Jermani Stewart Basketball – Girls Varsity – Head Coach 2jcstewart@gmail.com
Walter Bueno Cross Country Varsity – Head Coach wbueno87@hotmail.com
Julianna Agundes Field Hockey Varsity – Head Coach agundes.jules@gmail.com
Kellan Cobbs Football Varsity – Head Coach kcobbs@guhsd.net
Wash Walker Golf – Boys Varsity – Head Coach wkwalker@hotmail.com
Erik Dann Golf – Girls Varsity – Head Coach edann@guhsd.net
Mo Avalos Gymnastics Varsity – Head Coach avalos2m@gmail.com
Richie Beswick Lacrosse – Boys Varsity – Head Coach rbeswick77@gmail.com
José Carlos Soto Lacrosse – Girls Varsity – Head Coach Jcsoto49@gmail.com
Jason Heth Soccer – Boys Varsity – Head Coach jbh03@cox.net
Elio Bello Soccer – Girls Varsity – Head Coach Bello.elio@yahoo.com
Curtis Barnes Softball Varsity – Head Coach granitesoftball@gmail.com
Cathy Elgas Swim/Dive Varsity – Head Coach Graniteswim@gmail.com
Rhett Gaeir Swim/Dive Varsity – Head Coach rgaeir@guhsd.net
Patty Tibbitts Tennis – Boys Varsity – Head Coach ptibbitts@gmail.com
Patty Tibbitts Tennis – Girls Varsity – Head Coach ptibbitts@gmail.com
Erik Dann Track/Field Varsity – Head Coach edann@guhsd.net
Dana Zeno Volleyball – Boys Varsity – Head Coach dz1479@yahoo.com
Armando Fry Volleyball – Girls Varsity – Head Coach armandofry@hotmail.com
Rhett Gaeir Water Polo – Boys Varsity – Head Coach rgaeir@guhsd.net
Page Small Water Polo – Girls Varsity – Head Coach psmall@guhsd.net
Jesse Sheard Wrestling Varsity – Head Coach jsheard@guhsd.net
If you have any questions regarding a sport, please feel free to contact the coach directly at the above email address.