Skip to content

Coaches Contact

809 Reads

0 Comments

Coaches Report: Granite Hills
Sport: Level:
Last Name First Name Email Sports
Avalos Monique (Mo) avalos2m@gmail.com Gymnastics
Barnes Curtis granitesoftball@gmail.com Softball
Bello Elio bello.elio@yahoo.com Soccer, Girls
Bueno Walter wbueno87@hotmail.com Cross Country, Boys & Cross Country, Girls
Cobbs Kellan kcobbs@guhsd.net Football (11 man)
Dann Erik edann@guhsd.net Golf, Girls – Track & Field, Boys – Track & Field, Girls
Davis James jdavis@guhsd.net Baseball
Doster  Austen austendoster@gmail.com Lacrosse, Boys
Duffy Dan dduffy88@cox.net Basketball, Boys
 Elgas  Cathy graniteswim@gmail.com Swimming & Diving, Girls
 Fernandez  Tyler ty4nandez@gmail.com Volleyball, Girls, Volleyball, Boys
Gaeir Rhett rgaeir@guhsd.net Swimming & Diving, Boys – Water Polo, Boys
Heth Jason eagle03@gmail.com Soccer, Boys
Norwood Curtis 80norwood@gmail.com Basketball, Girls
Sheard Jesse jsheard@guhsd.net Wrestling, Boys-Wrestling, Girls
Soto Jose  jcsoto49@gmail.com Lacrosse, Girls
Walker Wash wkwash11@cox.net Golf, Boys
Weller Jenny jenadina14@gmail.com  Water Polo, Girls
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Event Recap: Week of August 12 – August 18 gogranitehills.com/2017/08/19…

    About an hour ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS