Skip to content

Coaches Contact

544 Reads

0 Comments

Coaches Report: Granite Hills
Sport: Level:
Last Name First Name Email Sports
Anderson Randy randerson@guhsd.net Basketball, Boys
Avalos Monique (Mo)  avalos2m@gmail.com  Gymnastics
Barnes Curtis Granitesoftball@gmail.com Softball
Bello Elio bello.elio@yahoo.com Soccer, Girls
Bueno Walter wbueno87@hotmail.com Cross Country, Boys
Bueno Walter wbueno87@hotmail.com Cross Country, Girls
Cobbs Kellan kcobbs@guhsd.net Football (11 man)
Dann Erik Edann@guhsd.net Golf, Girls- Track & Field, Boys- Track & Field, Girls
Davis James jdavis@guhsd.net Baseball
Doster  Austen  austendoster@gmail.com  Lacrosse, Boys
Elgas Cathy graniteswim@gmail.com Swimming & Diving, Girls
Gaeir Rhett Rgaeir@guhsd.net Swimming & Diving, Boys- Water Polo, Boys
Grisafi Pete pgrisafi@guhsd.net Wrestling, Boys
Grisafi Pete pgrisafi@guhsd.net Wrestling, Girls
Heth Jason eagleland03@gmail.com Soccer, Boys
TBA Volleyball, Girls
Norwood Curtis 80norwood@gmail.com Basketball, Girls
 Mason Keith  kme.msnalp@cox.net  Volleyball, Boys
Weller Jenny  jenadina14@gmail.com Water Polo, Girls
Soto Jose jcsoto49@gmail.com Lacrosse, Girls
Tibbitts Patty Ptibbitts@gmail.com Tennis, Boys- Tennis, Girls
Walker Wash wkwash11@cox.net Golf, Boys
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @Gonzo7578David Thanks for the love! Spending more time on def. building on the 13sacks and Def POY honors last season. play me any… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    About 4 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS